Call 02 6280 6699

Welcome

Course Dates

The Scuba Store is a locally run dive store in Canberra that has been trading since 1985. In 2012 the Scuba Store joined with Straight Line Ski and Scuba to provide top quality service and products for both winter and summer.

To keep up to date with an ever-changing market we have now merged the two websites into one allowing us maintain the site with the best information and content possible. Come in and see our friendly staff to help you find the right product for you, or to book a dive with us and our highly skilled diving team.


Open Water Course Click to see flyer

Evening Theory- Wednesday 19th April, Pool and Theory- Sat/Sun 22-23rd April, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 29-30th April

Evening Theory- Monday 15th May, Pool and Theory- Sat/Sun 20-21st May, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 27-28th May

Evening Theory- Monday 13th June, Pool and Theory- Sat/Sun 17-18th June, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 24-25th June

Evening Theory- Monday 3rd July, Pool and Theory- Sat/Sun 8-9th July, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 15-16th July

Evening Theory- Monday 7th August, Pool and Theory- Sat/Sun 12-13th August, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 19-20th August

Evening Theory- Monday 4th September, Pool and Theory- Sat/Sun 9-10th September, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 16-17th September

 

Skills Update Course Click to see flyer

Saturday 11th February

Saturday 11th March

Saturday 22nd April

This refresher course is dependant on instructor availability. Otherwise a private couse can be run on a day that is convenient for you.


Advanced Adventurer Course Click to see flyer

Evening Theory- Monday 13th June, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 17-18th June

Evening Theory- Monday 15th August, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 19-20th August


Stress and Rescue Course Click to see flyer

Evening Theory- Tuesday 11th July, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 15-16th July


Night and Navigation Course Click to see flyer

TBA


Nitrox Course Click to see flyer

Evening Theory- Tuesday 3rd May

Evening Theory- Monday 12th June

Evening Theory- Monday 10th July

Evening Theory- Tuesday 1st August


Equipment Techniques Course Click to see flyer

TBA


Deep inc. Computer Course Click to see flyer

Evening Theory- Tuesday 4th April, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 8-9th April

Evening Theory- Wednesday 14th June, Coast Weekend- Sat/Sun 19-20th June


Perfect Buoyancy CourseClick to see flyer

Evening Theory- Tuesday 13th November, Coast Day- Sat 19th November


Science of Diving CourseClick to see flyer

TBA